Staff & Parish Leaders

The Rev. Vicki Zust, Rector

Elisabeth Brauza-Hughes, Parish Administrator
Abigail Albrecht, Bookkeeper

Marilyn Brady, Organist
Erin Holmes, Choir Director

Bill Ess, Sexton
Tracy Marinaccio, Sexton

Mary McCall, Treasurer
Peter Symons, Finance Chair

Peg Anderson, Warden
Tim Pazda, Warden
Andrea Brown
Brie Anne Crowther
Frank Lombardo
Kate Macke
Michael Matthews
GG Michaels
Paul Mikulski
Linda Ryan
Beth Ulatowski
Deanna Russell, Clerk

TBA, Church School Superintendent
Bill Ess & Tim George, Property Co-Chairs

The Rev. Sare Anuszkiewicz, Writer-in-Residence

Return to Previous page

Return to Main page

Page Last Updated: 29 January, 2018
Contact Webmistress