Search

COVID-19 Response

As of July 20, we are returning to online worship through Labor Day.

The service consists of Rite II Morning Prayer, and is streamed on our Facebook page & posted to our Vimeo channel later in the day.

We are continuing to host many events on Zoom for all ages – subscribe to our e-newsletter for information and links.

Upcoming Events & Calendar

This is a busy place – there are nearly always at least two things going on at once.  Check out the parish calendar below.

Here are some upcoming events that may interest you:

Sunday morning worship takes place on our Facebook page at 10:00 am.
Zoom links for our other digital events can be found in our weekly e-newsletter.  Sign up to receive it!

  • Tuesday, August 4 – 6 pm – Digital August Mission Camp Intro over Zoom
  • Thursday, August 6 – 7 pm – Digital Pub Theology over Zoom
  • Sunday, August 9 – 10 am – Digital Worship on our Facebook page
  • Sunday, August 16 – 10 am – Digital Worship on our Facebook page
  • Sunday, August 23 – 10 am – Digital Worship on our Facebook page
  • Monday, August 24 – 7 pm – Digital Vestry meeting over Zoom
  • Tuesday, August 25 – 6 pm – Digital August Mission Camp Wrap-up over Zoom
  • Thursday, August 27 – 7 pm – Digital Book Group over Zoom
  • Saturday, August 29 – 5:30 pm – Socially Distanced Picnic at the Rectory
  • Sunday, August 30 – 10 am – Digital Worship on our Facebook page
  • Sunday, August 30 – 1 pm – Digital Youth Group over Zoom