Search

COVID-19 Response

We are worshiping in person at 8 & 10 am on Sunday.  This is a shortened version of Holy Communion.  Masks & social distancing are required.

We are continuing to broadcast Morning Prayer at 10 am on Sunday on our Facebook page and posting the video on our Vimeo channel later in the day.

We are continuing to host many events on Zoom for all ages – subscribe to our e-newsletter for information and links.

Upcoming Events & Calendar

This is a busy place – there are nearly always at least two things going on at once.  Check out the parish calendar below.

Here are some upcoming events that may interest you:

Sunday morning worship takes place on our Facebook page at 10:00 am.
Zoom links for our other digital events can be found in our weekly e-newsletter.  Sign up to receive it!

  • Saturday, October 31 – Time TBD – Drive-Thru Trick or Treat
  • Sunday, November 1 – 8 & 10 am – In-person Worship
  • Sunday, November 1 – 10 am – Digital Worship on our Facebook Page
  • Wednesday, November 4 – 10 am – Digital Bible Study over Zoom
  • Sunday, November 8 – 8 & 10 am – In-person Worship
  • Sunday, November 8 – 10 am – Digital Worship on our Facebook Page
  • Wednesday, November 11 – 10 am – Digital Bible Study over Zoom
  • Sunday, November 15 – 8 & 10 am – In-person Worship
  • Sunday, November 15 – 10 am – Digital Worship on our Facebook Page
  • Sunday, November 15 – 11 am – Youth Group
  • Wednesday, November 18 – 10 am – Digital Bible Study over Zoom
  • Sunday, November 22 – 8 & 10 am – In-person Worship
  • Sunday, November 22 – 10 am – Digital Worship on our Facebook Page
  • Sunday, November 22 – 11:30 am – Digital Small Plates over Zoom
  • Sunday, November 22 – 1 pm – St. Paul’s Kids
  • Thursday, November 26 – 10 am – Digital Thanksgiving service on our Facebook page
  • Sunday, November 29 – 8 & 10 am – In-person Worship
  • Sunday, November 29 – 10 am – Digital Worship on our Facebook Page
  • Sunday, November 29 – 11:30 am – Digital Small Plates over Zoom
  • Sunday, November 29 – 1 pm – Pokemon Club
  • Monday, November 30 – 7 pm – Digital Vestry meeting over Zoom