Search

COVID-19 Response

At the direction of Bishop Rowe, we are suspending all in-person worship and parish events, until further notice.

We are continuing to broadcast Morning Prayer at 10 am on Sunday on our Facebook page and posting the video on our Vimeo channel later in the day.

We are continuing to host many events on Zoom for all ages – subscribe to our e-newsletter for information and links.

Upcoming Events & Calendar

This is a busy place – there are nearly always at least two things going on at once.  Check out the parish calendar below.

Here are some upcoming events that may interest you:

Sunday morning worship takes place on our Facebook page at 10:00 am.
Zoom links for our other digital events can be found in our weekly e-newsletter.  Sign up to receive it!

  • Sunday, January 17 – 10 am – Digital Worship on our Facebook Page
  • Sunday, January 24 – 10 am – Digital Worship on our Facebook Page
  • Sunday, January 24 – 11 am-1 pm – Chili Sale Drive-Through
  • Monday, January 25 – 7 pm – Vestry Meeting over Zoom
  • Wednesday, January 27 – 10 am – Digital Bible Study over Zoom
  • Sunday, January 31 – 10 – Digital Worship on our Facebook Page
  • Sunday, January 31 – 11 am – Annual Meeting over Zoom
  • Wednesday, February 3 – 10 am – Bible Study over Zoom
  • Sunday, February 7 – 10 am – Digital Worship on our Facebook Page
  • Tuesday, February 9 – 7 pm – Book Group over Zoom
  • Wednesday, February 10 – 10 am – Bible Study over Zoom
  • Sunday, February 14 – 10 am – Digital Worship on our Facebook Page
  • Sunday, February 14 – 11 am – Youth Group over Zoom
  • Wednesday, February 17 – Ashes to Go
  • Sunday, February 21 – 9 am – Lent Ed over Zoom
  • Sunday, February 21 – 10 am – Digital Worship on our Facebook Page
  • Monday, February 22 – 7 pm – Vestry meeting over Zoom
  • Wednesday, February 24 – 10 am – Bible Study over Zoom
  • Sunday, February 28 – 9 am – Lent Ed over Zoom
  • Sunday, February 28 – 10 am – Digital Worship on our Facebook Page
  • Sunday, February 28 – 11 am – St. Paul’s Kids over Zoom